We use encrypted SSL connection where you transmit personal data to our secure servers located in two separate geographical locations.
Yes, you can upgrade anytime from one package to other, however downgrade is only available through technical support.
Yes, you can pay yearly. Please check our discounted prices for yearly subscription.
Yes, you can cancel your account anytime. All data will be permanently erased.